news


Case Study: How Vodafone Netherlands reduced Customer Churn with Proactive Service Management

mycom7070

mycom

Tuesday 20th January 2015

Time variations: 11.00am London, 12.00pm Paris, 7.00pm Singapore

As part of its strategic goal of reducing corporate/VIP churn, Vodafone Netherlands went beyond the traditional Network Operations Center (NOC) approach, implementing within its Service Management Center (SMC) a Proactive Service Management capability that increased customer satisfaction and reduced churn to nearly zero.

Register for this webinar to hear from Vodafone Netherlands how Proactive Service Management is used within its Change Management process to predict, analyze and manage the impact of network resource changes on key customers. Learn how Vodafone Netherlands:

  • Correlates customers to services and network resources using real-time modeling
  • Evaluates what-if service disruption scenarios such as multiple network changes occurring simultaneously
  • Leverages the power of communication by sharing information with key customers proactively
  • Gains the competitive advantage through corporate/VIP SLA offerings and reduced SLA penalties

In the webinar, you will also hear about other Service Management Use Cases within Vodafone Netherlands, for example accelerated root-cause detection, enhanced task prioritization, and improved customer communication as part of efficient incident management for better service quality and end-user experience.

Click here to register


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Events

There are no upcoming events.

Polls

What is your name?

Loading ... Loading ...